Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

very prompt, courteous staff. thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

My trucks low oil warning light came on Service dept got my truck right in checked for leaks and added 2 qts of oil no charge to get me home

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

the sales and the financial persons, very nice service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

After diagnostic by B. Cramer Chev.....found out engine was shot. Previous car shop had installed lifters, and stuff when it SHOULD have been immediately evident that the engine was shot. No amount of repairs could fix it. The previous shop kept the car for over 45 days and charged over $2500.00....Harrison Stadnik in the Cramer service department took it in for a second opinion. Was adamant the damage WAS and should have been visible to prior shop. It took him 1 day to diagnose it. Thank Goodness for honesty and great care by Harrison. We now have a brand new engine ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

It was fast courteous service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Very easy and up front experience. The salesman was extremely nice and got me in and out in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Went there on Saturday morning (6/11) with my husband, to help our best friend to get a nice deal trading his GMC truck. Kenneth Peck help us out with a fair trading price. Every body in general was very helpful and friendly, they also gave us the best price on a beautiful brand new Cadillac; we went to compare prices and made some phone calls to other dealerships, definitely had to come back and got the deal done. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Good service and a prompt reply to my inquiry.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Mr. Comer took great care in getting my car ready for a road trip. I spoke with him as he brought my car around and was very nice. He is an asset to your team.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Great job and price on fixing my car,and letting us know before hand the total and just great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great experience. Annah helped me find the car that fit my budget with no problems. She listened to my concerns and went above and beyond for me. Highly recommend her if you are on the hunt for a great car with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Annah is absolutely amazing. She took her time talking with us and making sure we got the car we loved. She’s very patient and doesn’t push anything on you like other car salesmen do sometimes. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Mike S. was a great salesperson to work with and I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

One of the few places in Panama City that actually gets it right the first time. I appreciate your professionalism and speed of getting my vehicle back to me. It's my work vehicle so being without it is not easy. Thank you for the great service Ronnie and crew.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They came through in a pinch. We were on vacation, had a flat tire the fist day here and they were the only people in town with the tire we needed. Called spoke with Ted in service and he helped us out. Thanks Ted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Had oil change and tire rotation. Service was prompt and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great, quick service. Awesome that they have snacks and water. Also there is a shuttle that runs to the beach or Pier Park!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

The experience was great Mike was an awesome individual to work with. Finance was a breeze. They didn’t makeup the truck and gave me an amazing deal on my trade in.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

We had a problem that was resolved in the service dept. I appreciate Ted listening to me and correcting the issue.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation were fine, shuttle drive never came to pick me up, I guess he forgot and had to get a ride to service center to pick up my car

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I was happy with the service. I appreciated that they would not return my vehicle until the service was up to their best standard.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

In town for two weeks and needed an oil change. Making the appointment over the phone was easy. Matt was the service representative that took care of me. I could not have been more pleased with the process. I would like to acknowledge Matt for being very professional, respectful and helpful. I wish everytime I needed customer service anywhere I could get someone like Matt.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

John, in the Parts Department, was most helpful, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

It was wonderful and Mike took great care of us throughout the whole process. I love the at4 truck I purchased.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

People are great and service was too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Got my car serviced before my appointment and they had my tire in stock so no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great experience with everyone we've talked to or worked with at Bill Cramer.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Everyone I dealt with made the extra effort to answer my questions and get me the truck I wanted at a fair price. Best buying experience I've had in 65 years.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This dealership has consistently taken care of me and my vehicle needs. Having my car serviced in a timely and efficient manner has been their standard.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Anneh helped us yesterday trade in our car for a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. She was exceptional! So kind, and so helpful, and so sweet to our toddler!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great customer service friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

It was a good experience. The initial salesman (I don't remember his name, but I do remember that his last name rhymed with binky, a babies pacifier) was unable to assist us due to having a customer. But, he immediately referred us to Mike, who stepped in, ready to assist. He was very informative, professional, helpful and patient throughout the entire process. And most importantly, he was never pushy. He genuinely wanted to help us get what we wanted and what worked for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Quick and efficient. Nice waiting room and friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Although Ryan is a new sales team member, he showed the utmost professionalism and sincere attention to what I was looking for in a vehicle. His natural ability to follow-up and see things through are beyond reproach and well appreciated. He has a great future in this industry if that's so what he pursues. Good job and thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

You were real busy but Ted got me in & out in a reasonable time with tire replacement. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Duane always makes our issues with our truck much easier!! Thanks for going above and beyond in getting our problem solved!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

everyone is always professional and polite and making your experience go smooth I called to have my oil change added with the auto butler appointment and it very simple and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Shout out to Harrison in the service department. Great customer service and always pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The guys took good care if me with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Straight forward and easy. Best experience ever buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great car salesman name Calvin. Went above and beyond to help me with all the paperwork to get in my new Yukon. Thanks tons! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Folks are polite and professional. Car always comes back perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

The crew greeting us was very professional. So far it appears that the newer brake pads are working fine. I am not hearing that grinding noise. so we are happy that we took the time to visit the service department and have them replaced as this is a bran new vehicle with only 1700 miles on it. Thanks for taking care of the problem... so far so good and NO noise or squeaking.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I did not have an appointment, but I saw that there was not a big line so I pulled in to see if they could fit me in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very helpful and got me in and out of there in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Everybody there was friendly and willing to help with any concerns I had !

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great experience overall. Will continue to support the Cramer family and am thankful for their dealership, leadership, and community care.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Service was courteous, efficient and prompt!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Professional and courteous service, from the first phone call to confim my appointment, to the pick-up of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Fast easy and accurate

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great service from Oran Samuels on my new 2500 Denali. I was from out of town and he made me feel like a local. Very fast service got me back on the road in less than 2 hours

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Everyone is so accommodating and professional. Very comfortable lobby to wait in. Ted kept me informed. I didn't get the lady's name that works the desk but she is great! She called me the Friday before my appt. to inform me of the possibilities of very lengthy delays, I love that I was informed before my appt. day, that call allowed me to clear my schedule beforehand. It takes a team working together to provide great customer service and you clearly have that! Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

We were in PCB recently vacationing for 10 days. On our 2nd day into our vacation, our transmission went out!! It was towed to Bill Cramer and they had it for the next 7 days! We worked with Harrison who was so very nice to us and did his best to get our car back before check out time. You can imagine being 15 hours away from home the worry and stress we were under for all those days not knowing if we’d have to find a place to stay, during spring break, in case our car was not ready in time. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Megan Wike, The sales representative I met at Bill Cramer was fantastic. She greeted we immediately and began asking questions to find out exactly what I liked. She matched my interests with the right truck style and even though Bill Cramer didn’t have much to offer in current inventory she took the extra time to show me all of the features and components of the Chevy Silverado 1500 Trailboss style she had. She also took the time to listen to what mattered most to me and wouldn’t try to sell me something that didn’t make perfect sense. Even ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Staff was very professional, kind and courteous from start to finish including shuttle service driver.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Good overall experience. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Finally got what we wanted! Everyone was super nice as well!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

This is the second vehicle we purchase from Bill Cramer. The service is impeccable. Jeremy Polk is who you need to talk to for fast, professional, and polite service. When we are ready to trade in, in the future this is where we will come everytime.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Good service. Quick turn around time.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Excellent experience, this is the second vehicle I have bought from your dealership. With both purchases the salesman did a great job and went out of their way to help me. Austyn Grande was very helpful and took the time to sit down with me in the car and go through all the features and even helped me get my phone linked to the car. I bought the first vehicle for myself, this vehicle for my wife and will be looking to buy my son a vehicle before too much longer and I will definitely be coming to your dealership ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Friendly staff. 10:45 appt, out by 12:50 Mondays are busy. They were all working hard to keep things moving.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great place, family environment. Will continue to do business here

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Duane is the absolute best service provider ever. He truly helped me through a difficult time. I recommend Bill Cramer any day for all of your mechanical needs!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Harrison made sure my truck was taken care of while I did have it there. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

They let me know that they would have to keep my truck for 3 days (it was a weekend). I only wish that I would have been offered a courtesy vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Although there was a mixup on my replacement part and it took awhile to reinstall, I found the staff to be very kind and courteous Oil change and tire rotation was exceptionally quick and efficient Their suggestions for future care of my vehicle were most helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Our car is running great we're very pleased, they also washed it .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very nice and professional. One of the Best buying experience I have ever had. Go see Megan in Sales at Bill Cramer you want be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

This had to be one of the best experiences in buying a new car. Megan in sales and the whole Bill Cramer team was fantastic. I would definitely recommend them for you new vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Thank you for being so considerate. I really like the reports of repairs needed. The customer lounge was inviting and had refreshments while you wait. Although I was warned it may be an excessive wait time it actually wasn’t. I had time to do schoolwork so being preoccupied made the time go by fast. The WiFi was great. Thank you again for assisting in my maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

They kept me up to date on what need to be repaired with the cost was a little off on the total bill was told 6500 it was 7300.. happy with the work

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about MR ARNOLD CLARK for his good work, with a minimum investment of $1,000 I made $15,900 in a week MR ARNOLD CLARK has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact MR ARNOLD CLARK When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent him here to change lifes for better future since I started trading with him my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact him now via: email [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I was treated good a little slow but all right I'll be back when I need another oil change with good customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

He told us all the great things and very open

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Our problem was addressed immediately. And we’re able to find out what we’re going to have to do in order to have it repaired.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Friendly, competent & knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Fast same day service, price was right, and the staff are so nice!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Really liked my salesman because he was straight forward and wasn’t pushy

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The service for this visit was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Duane at the Service department was great. He was very polite and explained everything very well. He kept me up to date and informed. We was awesome. The sales/finance department, I believe we spoke to someone with the last name Pearce or something along those lines, forgot to mail us back our $1,000 deposit or transfer it to the service department to put towards our repair costs. When we confronted his about it he said we never gave them a deposit and didn’t believe us and asked for a receipt. I told him we never got one but told ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Mike is an amazing salesman! He was so fun to work with and made the 8 month process so much easier! We appreciate his kindness attentiveness and great personality. I brought my Dad in this past fall for a new car and when it is time to upgrade our second car we will be back to buy from Mike again! Thank you for making this new car process so wonderful!


Leave Us A Review