Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Fast service, friendly staff even though they were short staffed.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

The sales person that sold me my Colorado truck was amazing. He did not pressure me told me to look around and find him when I was ready. He went with me on test drive explained everything about truck to me and when we got back we started the process. He was very quick to do paper work and got the ball rolling with finance. I was in and out in probably an hour! Everyone was very nice and friendly to boot! The sales person's name was Mike Sharit. He was amazing with the whole process. He treated me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Positive experience, love my purchase, I would like to see more choices for future purchases. Thank you Kent Bullard

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My experience was professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Bill Cramer if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Get em while they are hot! These days vehicles are in and out pretty quickly given the shortages. Ask for Oron or Roy. These guys are the best in the panhandle.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Kind and polite. Gave me an office to take a meeting. It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Everyone was fantastic and got me in and out in no time at a price I was comfortable with. Felt like I was hanging out with friends even though I'd just met everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Simple oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Everyone was helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Ted was great .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Made it too easy to get into a new truck. Worked with me on my trade-in, got me where I needed to be to make the deal go through and feel like I came out ahead. Very satisfied with the whole process. I had just come from another dealership and they wouldn't even tell me what they valued my trade-in for until I committed to one of their vehicles. They ran me off real quick with the games.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Had my service done there for oil and tire rotation very happy with quick service very professional employees. Will be back for more services

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My experience with Bill Cramer Dealership was great. Austyn walked us through all the details of the Denali and its bells and whistles. The test drive was super. Bill Cramer GMC is so good! When I inadvertently left an item in my trade in, Austyn Grande quickly found it and popped it in the mail to me. Bill Cramer and Mr Grande continues to serves their customers even after a purchase. You can’t beat that anywhere.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great People, Quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Got it done in about 20 minutes

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Making the appointment was a little mess. Lady I talked to said schedulers were busy with other calls. She said she could take my name and phone number and they would call me back. Never happened. And I had called in the morning so they had ALL day to get back with me. So I called the next morning to make my appointment and told the Lady what had happened so she fixed me up with an appointment to get the truck serviced and an electrical issue taken care of. Everything went smooth as silk once I got there with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Staff are polite, friendly and professional. Service was fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Chris and his Managers did an awesome job!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The service was good. They stay extremely busy. But it seems as though they do the best they can with what they have.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

It was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

OUT OF STATE BUYERS BEWARE I bought a vehicle from Bill Cramer Chevy. They charged me 8.37125% sales tax and my sales tax was 8% and they refused to refund the difference. They charged multiple fees for the titling and registration of the vehicle most of which was done wrong or incomplete requiring me to go to the department of motor vehicle and redo myself

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I was down in Panama City Beach working on a rental unit I own and my truck started throwing codes for power reduction. I called my dealer back in Georgia and he said that I would never make it home in limp mode. I ask what to do and he said try and get the Chevy dealer in PCB to take a look but he also warned me that it was highly unlikely that they could since I was leaving the next day. I called Bill Cramer and the service department set me up a appointment to take a look. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Mike Sharit made the buying experience incredibly enjoyable. Best sales rep I have ever worked with

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Removed at request of business.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Oran was awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Rimon was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Service was fantastic as always! Keep up the great work

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I have a 2019 Silverado and it’s still under warranty and a very unusual problem happened I had a fuel leak my gas seal where it’s molded together was leaking and out of the top of tank also I came in on a Monday at closing time and by Friday morn at 10 am my truck was ready for pickup fixed I cannot say enough about the great service they treated me with bill Cramer in Panama City, Fl is top notch of all dealerships I’ve ever dealt with. I dealt with Jarod barber very professional and prompt about ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I have been searching for a vehicle to buy that would best fit my needs for close to 6 months. Long story short, in this market it has been tough and I am not experienced in buying cars. It was a few bad experiences and very stressful. I found a vehicle I liked online and called to see if it was available. Megan helped me and even put together and sent me all the pricing online. I made the long drive yesterday, and since Megan wasn’t working I was told to ask for Calvin, and Calvin was busy with another ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I dropped my car off early for an oil change and in less than an hour they were done . It didn’t take long and I like that they took their time and got the job done right .

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very nice waiting area clean and comfortable. Service personnel were nice and professional. However, I asked to have my damaged tire put in the back of my truck. I wanted to take it to my Dealer, (Jimmy Smith GMC Athens AL) to see if I had any tire warranty. This was done but after I got back to my home, I was reviewing my ticket and found where I was charged for "Tire Disposal"..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

The sales rep went above and beyond the recommended requirements to fix my problems. He took care of one other issue as well. So thanks for no more recalls, hopefully!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

All sales associates we worked with through the buying process were honest, helpful, upfront about options. Carson helped us watch the incoming vehicles so we could test drive ASAP. He and Mike worked together seamlessly when our number 1 choice was delivered. The paperwork was quick, financing was straight forward. I have never done a full test drive, paperwork, keys in hand in under 2 hours like I did with this transaction. great job to the whole team.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I was treated courteously, the problem was found, I was kept informed of problems encountered in seeking parts for my wonderful 2001 Chevy and was called promptly when repairs were concluded...' Tis grand to have my wonder IMPALA home again in good working order

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

The technician was very nice to me when I arrived. Truly service with a smile! My car was promptly serviced and ready within the hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Service personnel are extremely professional, but they need to inspect vehicles before delivering to customers. Found black marks on drivers door panel and grease spots on seat. Not the first time we get our vehicle in similar conditions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Five stars to the service team in the service dept. . More particularly Josh who helped us with no complications. We were in and out with a smile. Hats off to the team

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Roy had great communication skills and kept me informed during the whole process. Will go back when looking for next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Shout out to auto technician, Kenny, in fleet for doing an awesome job on LHPD’s truck. He was able to get the truck repaired and it runs better than when I got it off the line! Thank you Kenny!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I did have to bring vehicle back several times but it turned out problem found and fixed. They never charged me for the extra times it had to be brought back. I'm very satisfied. I realized they were keeping their word, they ran into issues out of their control etc. All said and done I had a very positive experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Actually the dealership purchase the Tahoe right after the service appointment . Everyone one and everything was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I needed a new tire. Cindy was friendly, informative, and eager to get what we needed. The turn around time was quick (less than 24 hours) and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Fair offer and honest people so we are selling them both delivering them tomorrow morning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

everyone was very helpful and friendly. thank you very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Easy transfer. Helpful sales representative.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I've bought numerous vehicles in my life and this one has to be the best experience ever. I was in and out in an hour! The sales team communicated well with each other, were ready when I arrived and took care of everything. They excelled where our local dealership just refused to try. It was a nine hour drive one way to get the car we wanted and we'll gladly make another trip just to do business with these guys again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Today was my first time at Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC, buying a vehicle. I'll definitely be back for future vehicles. My Sales Consultant was Jeffrey Ewing and the process was a pleasure. I told him which type of vehicle that I wanted to look at and he brought it right up. He was very courteous and professional! Answered all my questions. He gave me the 'out the door' price with my trade in very quickly. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Jarrod is the best service advisor between Panama City and Pensacola! Bill Cramer GMC were spot on for getting him on their team!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Megan made my entire experience exceptional! She was honest, respectful, and knowledgeable!! She will be my number one recommendation to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

megan wike is the best seller she gave me the best car and is really nice!!!!! shes so kind with her words and made sure it was everything i wanted in a car:) and she helped me figure out which one would be nice for my every day life so i dont have to worry about downsides (: shes the best i recommend her and she will give you a lolipop !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jarrod did a great job of trying to solve my transmission issue with GM. This transmission was supposed to be in warranty because it had been replaced only 45K miles ago but GM wouldn't accept that. I was told when I replaced it the last time that it had a 100K mile warranty but they denied it. I will never trust anything from GM in the future unless I have it in writing.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had a issue earlier, but the dealership called me and quickly resolved the issue. That is what I call good service. Thank you for the quick resolution.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very prompt service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

My husband and I just bought a Tahoe, on 9/24/11. We worked specifically with Devin and it couldn’t have been a better experience. From the first call, to us driving off the lot, we couldn’t recommend him and this dealership more. Devin was professional, kind, and incredibly knowledgeable. He answered countless texts and phone calls and was always pleasant. There was no dreaded hassling or run around. There was no awkward pressure or uncomfortable negotiating. I didn’t think a stress-free car buying experience was possible, but Devin and his team made it happen. We took the car for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

My husband and I just bought a Tahoe, on 9/24/11. We worked specifically with Devin and it couldn’t have been a better experience. From the first call, to us driving off the lot, we couldn’t recommend him and this dealership more. Devin was professional, kind, and incredibly knowledgeable. He answered countless texts and phone calls and was always pleasant. There was no dreaded hassling or run around. There was no awkward pressure or uncomfortable negotiating. I didn’t think a stress-free car buying experience was possible, but Devin and his team made it happen. We took the car for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great service and fast! Megan Wike is a wonderful sales rep!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Rimone was very professional and helpful. We haven't bought a car in many years and his insight of all the features was very informative and he made them easy to understand. Thanks Rimone!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Our salesman Rimone was wonderful. He wasn't pushy. Very knowledgeable and made process easy. Thanks Rimone!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Sandy was very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Best buying experience I’ve had!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

You offer the best service for all your customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Greg Behnke was the salesman that we worked with he was very friendly. We enjoyed working with him. We also worked with Carson Walters and Lyn Cope. The entire staff at Bill Cramer were super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

What began as a long wait for service to A/C(scheduled on 8/21/2021 for time 8:00AM 9/7/2021) ended well by Service Advisor Harrison S. He has always provided extremely knowledgeable, prompt and friendly Service: Financial and Repair. Not favorable for whom I started with at my appointment time on the 7th of September and was turned over to Harrison on Thursday afternoon the 9th of September because this original guy would be off on Friday, the day we actually picked up our repaired truck. Having to wait for 17 days for an appointment and arrive to the comment that "four people ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Very professional and always leave satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Smooth transaction. Professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Jeremy Polk was salesman, he was professional, friendly, easy to talk to. I did purchase a vehicle from him. I would recommend their courteous to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Jeremy Polk was the salesman that worked with me, he was a very friendly and knowledgeable person.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice & polite. Got me in & out quicker than I thought

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Wonderful experience. Chris Schoenmann and Oran Samuels were great. Knowledgeable about the different vehicles we looked at. No pressure. Answered all our questions. No constant back and forth "let me check with my manager". We will definitely be back when it's time to get our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Our experience was top notch from beginning to end. Our salesman Jeremy Polk went above and beyond to make things seamless and pleasant while ensuring we fully understood all the features of our new Silverado. We will definitely suggest bill Cramer gmc to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent customers service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Nice and easy, Greg & Carson did a great job 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very quick and everyone was so helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Very helpful, friendly staff with awesome personalities! Choose Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC for your next purchase. Ask for Calvin, you won’t be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Worked with Calvin. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Guy is total Aces. Highly suggest him to help with your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Calvin, is always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Really knows his stuff and always goes the extra mile to help his customers. Calvin does a great job of explaining all of the steps of the process to help you feel comfortable and understand all the paperwork! Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about Bill Cramer Chevrolet- Calvin should get a special recognition. He was amazing to deal with and really made the process smooth, efficient and nonetheless exciting! I was buying the car of my dreams! Calvin was knowledgeable, kind and most importantly, honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Megan was extremely helpfull and knowledgeable about the product that she was showing. Very pleased with my visit. She made it simple and quick with no hassles! Go see Megan!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy their next vehicle here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great place to work, great place to buy and service your vehicle! Family owned for more than 50 years!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Good Job

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I like the way how they was able to fix the issue

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Rimon made this the best car buying experience. 10/10 recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Megan is super nice and very patient. Straight to the chase and very down to earth. I will be recommending her to others looking to buy


Leave Us A Review