Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

All issues were completely resolved! It's nice to have all the systems working correctly. Simple things like having color on my navigation system wondered why everything was in monochrome. Radio and rear detection are working great!! Friendly and competent staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Another great experience. Had parts replaced and vehicle put back to top shape. No complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

The salesman Chris S. was very helpful and informative. He stayed late and answered all my questions

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Rachel was a big help! Bought my first car with her amazing help yesterday

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Roy! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Best,Mike Warner, General Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Johnny! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Mike Warner, General Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great service all around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great people. Great service. Only complaint is that I asked about the diagnostic charge of 139 dollars and have not received an explanation. Did not ask or need a diagnosis as it was a window repair.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review