Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Best buying experience I’ve had!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

You offer the best service for all your customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Greg Behnke was the salesman that we worked with he was very friendly. We enjoyed working with him. We also worked with Carson Walters and Lyn Cope. The entire staff at Bill Cramer were super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

What began as a long wait for service to A/C(scheduled on 8/21/2021 for time 8:00AM 9/7/2021) ended well by Service Advisor Harrison S. He has always provided extremely knowledgeable, prompt and friendly Service: Financial and Repair. Not favorable for whom I started with at my appointment time on the 7th of September and was turned over to Harrison on Thursday afternoon the 9th of September because this original guy would be off on Friday, the day we actually picked up our repaired truck. Having to wait for 17 days for an appointment and arrive to the comment that "four people ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Very professional and always leave satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Smooth transaction. Professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Jeremy Polk was salesman, he was professional, friendly, easy to talk to. I did purchase a vehicle from him. I would recommend their courteous to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Jeremy Polk was the salesman that worked with me, he was a very friendly and knowledgeable person.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice & polite. Got me in & out quicker than I thought

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Wonderful experience. Chris Schoenmann and Oran Samuels were great. Knowledgeable about the different vehicles we looked at. No pressure. Answered all our questions. No constant back and forth "let me check with my manager". We will definitely be back when it's time to get our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Our experience was top notch from beginning to end. Our salesman Jeremy Polk went above and beyond to make things seamless and pleasant while ensuring we fully understood all the features of our new Silverado. We will definitely suggest bill Cramer gmc to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent customers service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Nice and easy, Greg & Carson did a great job 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very quick and everyone was so helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Very helpful, friendly staff with awesome personalities! Choose Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC for your next purchase. Ask for Calvin, you won’t be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Worked with Calvin. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Guy is total Aces. Highly suggest him to help with your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Calvin, is always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Really knows his stuff and always goes the extra mile to help his customers. Calvin does a great job of explaining all of the steps of the process to help you feel comfortable and understand all the paperwork! Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about Bill Cramer Chevrolet- Calvin should get a special recognition. He was amazing to deal with and really made the process smooth, efficient and nonetheless exciting! I was buying the car of my dreams! Calvin was knowledgeable, kind and most importantly, honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Megan was extremely helpfull and knowledgeable about the product that she was showing. Very pleased with my visit. She made it simple and quick with no hassles! Go see Megan!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend my family and friends to buy their next vehicle here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great place to work, great place to buy and service your vehicle! Family owned for more than 50 years!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Good Job

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I like the way how they was able to fix the issue

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Rimon made this the best car buying experience. 10/10 recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Megan is super nice and very patient. Straight to the chase and very down to earth. I will be recommending her to others looking to buy

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Quick service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

As always, the service has been very satisfactory and the staff is very friendly as well as professional. Haven't had any complaints so far.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Parts department. Had the part I needed in stock.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Rimon Cotton went out of his way to help us get the SUV we wanted without settling.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Megan is wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We were so stressed when our check engine light came on and issues began, we drove over to the dealership, we were told it would be about four days until it’s looked at. We received a call in 48 hours that our vehicle was inspected, repaired and ready for pick up! We were so relieved.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

awesome service. will come back for sure. sales and service are both very very very friendly. Go to Bill Cramer to get your next one!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Mike Sharit is the man..I was hesitant that i wouldn't get approved but he told me take a chance..not even 5 mins after doing my application he had me approved..im loving my new Buick Lacrosse..Quick Fast Professional Thanks Mike

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional and treated me with respect. I drove in from Pensacola and asked that they have everything ready to minimize my time, and they did exactly that. I was very appreciative that my time was valued and I was able to complete all the paperwork quickly and get back on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I’ve purchased a good amount of cars and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Mike Carleton went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed and never hesitated to answer any of my 500 calls. Everyone was extremely professional and I will absolutely be recommending Mike and the dealership to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. Worked me in and I appreciated that very much!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had my truck towed in, engine quit running. Diagnosed fuel pump. Was replaced after a week.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I had the auto butler detail done and it was excellent. I also had a complaint about the brightness of the back up camera screen inside the truck and I was told there is nothing that can be done. I find it hard to believe that a new $48,000 truck does not have the capability to dim the screen at night and early morning to avoid BLINDING the driver when the vehicle is shifted into reverse. It looks like time to trade to another make if this cannot be resolved before I get in a wreck. This is very disappointing, to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My salesman, Greg Behnke, and the General Manager, Mike Warner, were fantastic to work with on the purchase of my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

First time and it was Great service! Very quick, I was in and out before I could get one chapter read in my book I brought to pass the time.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Calvin and the trainee that was shadowing him were AWESOME! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Cindy was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I just had the best service experience I’ve ever had a a car dealership, and I’m going to be 65 in a month! Most attentive staff you can experience. Sean was awesome and getting my parts in ASAP and installing. And Service Manager Billy Stavridis was involved and kept me in the loop constantly! Outstanding service department! Can’t say enough about the pleasant service experience. Great job, Billy, Sean, and the wrenches in the service department!!! 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Megan was thorough and got us through the process exceptionally fast! Thank-you ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Service Manager Marcus did a great job getting the work completed.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The Service Department was great! Had Alternator go out on way to the Beach on a Saturday called they were open told them my situation. Upon arrival I was greeted and everyone was so nice. My car was repaired in 1 day still had a great week of vacation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Eager to help

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I needed an oil change service before a road trip to Orlando. Less than 2 hours, full service completed. Installed the rear wiper also. Good job!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Harrison in the service Dept was great in working with me on my older car. He was up front and honest on all repair details.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The service advisors are always friendly, honest and knowledgeable! Great customer service. I would definitely come back again!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great, quick check in process, friendly personel

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We were in a bad situation on vacation. They were so helpful and did not take advantage of us in this moment. We appreciate them being so helpful and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My family and I were in Panama City from Tennessee for vacation when our transmission went out on our Chevy Tahoe on a Tuesday. We didn't know who to call, where to go, or who to get to do the repair work. Surprisingly, we were able to find a rental car at the 23rd St Enterprise Branch, when we noticed Bill Cramer Chevrolet down the street. Enterprise recommended Bill Cramer as a good option as well. That afternoon we had Taylor's towing take the Tahoe to Bill Cramer. Within 20 minutes of getting towed, Harrison Stadnik, a service advisor, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Chris Schoenmann got back with me in a timely manner after my online inquiry. He was professional, clear, kind, and knowledgeable during my visit to the dealership and subsequent purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Mike did a great job getting me the vehicle that I wanted and helping every step of the purchase process.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Customer service was great. The salesman knew his information on the vehicles and the managers was very polite and informative to getting the right vehicle for what I needed . Thank you Mr. Bill Cramer and staff for a great buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Excellent service! Painless and very accommodating! Mr Cotton was the bomb!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

They were very helpful through the buying process, I highly recommend...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Due to a change of family circumstances, we ended up with an extra vehicle. I had purchased an Equinox from Bill Cramer Chevy a few months ago. Knowing that company advertises outright purchase of used vehicles, I returned for an appraisal. Everything went well. They paid me a fair price and I delivered the key fobs as well as signing legal papers. I would recommend this dealership based on based on fairness and courtesy.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The process was made easy by Mr. Calvin Hodges my salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and was helpful in all Ways possible. He answered all my questions and completed a follow up phone call.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My husband and I have been looking for just the right truck to pull our camper and be our everyday ride. At most car lots we ran into some awful stereotypical pushy sales people but Calvin Hodges at Bill Cramer was an excellent help to assist us in finding our Silverado. Professional, polite, respectful of our time and decision and when it was time to talk numbers he and Lynn Cope gave us straight forward information and no haggle pricing on the truck we wanted and for our trade. A big difference from our experience at other lots!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Service was great — friendly, prompt and answered all of my questions. The prices were fantastic as well. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was from out of town on vacation when I had issues with my brakes. Fast, friendly, excellent service. The staff (especially Harrison) made this process smooth and easy. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everything went great, Chris provided outstanding customer service and I’m very happy with my brand new Silverado RST

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

My scheduled appointment began on time and was completed in a timely manner! Josh in the service Dept on 23rd Street in Panama City was extremely attentive to my concerns and kept me informed throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Service department was excellent, however sales need to get their faces out of their computer screens and greet folks. I stood around and watched eight people ignore me. One guy on his way by with another customer asked if I had been helped. I said no and he disappeared. I’m ready to trade my 2018 diesel High Country but I guess I’ll have to find folks that want to sell me a truck!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I came in for an oil change at the express service, and was told I needed an appt to get this done. I've been here before and never had to do this, so I was a little surprised. I was taken care of and things went ok.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Shawn in service was exceptionally helpful in getting my car repaired. I live in Georgia part of the time...this dealership was much easier and more helpful to deal with. Thanks for the wonderful service Shawn.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very professional staff and we did not spend all day closing the deal. Rimon did a phenomenal job!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Jeff Ewing, is a great salesman. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Treated like a valued customer by Jim, who greeted me, and Dianna, who closed out my charges.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My salesman did a great job I would purchase another car there without a doubt

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Harrison and the service team were exceptional. Great professional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I purchased a battery for my vehicle approximately 6 months ago. It was manufactured by the Delco Company. Since the battery came with a warranty, I decided to setup an appointment to have the problem diagnosed. I received a quick appointment. The technician determined that the battery was defected. I was given a new battery without hesitation. I have been made whole again. Thanks to the Bill Cramer Chevrolet staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

My experience was 5 star! My oil change was handled very quickly and courteously.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great Salesman! It was a quick sell. I wasn’t looking fir a Buick and Brett helped sell me on it. I feel like I got more car for the $ than anywhere else I looked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

From Marcus to entire staff a very good experience and my car was serviced not much else to say. Great job service and detail shops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The Service Department always takes very good care of me and my car. Waiting area is stocked with snack for customers while they wait for service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Saw the Advertisement on Fox News. Bought a Colorado all Tricked out. The more I drive it the more I love it. Thanks Chris Mike and the Cramer Team. With Kind regards, Charles (Mr Greg) Hebert

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review