Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

I recently had my car serviced at Bill Cramer' s. it was my first time there. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I got in on time and out in a reasonable amount of time. The waiting room was comfortable with access to snacks, drinks and TV. It's a good place to do business!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

I just recently purchased a new Buick and my experience was awesome. The staff was extremely helpful and bent over backwards to get me the exact car I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership to any and everyone. Kudos!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Chris was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

This was my first service on my truck, and the entire from making the appointment to walking out the door, was very professional, friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Was in to get four new tires and a four wheel alignment. When the truck was handed back to me I read through what had been done and couldn't find anything on the alignment. Went back to the office and asked what had happened. They had not done anything about that, reason, it was not in the system even when I requested it when I made the appointment. So, this is when their professionalism comes to show. They went above and beyond to make it right. I got good value and was met by very friendly and professional staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service. Everyone one was friendly and polite. Service was preformed in a timely manner and had transfers home and back. Car performing great.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Service department did a great job, was very nice and took care of me

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

My Salesman was Jeremy. There was no double talk, no trying to snowball useless items to inflate the sale, and was extremely knowledgeable about the GMC Denali as a whole, and when I first looked at it he went through EVERY feature, and when I picked it up, he AGAIN went through the truck forward and backwards. He personally walked me through the dealership meeting other employees that worked in service and parts, and they all asked questions about what plans I have with the truck, and came up with solutions that were quite helpful, and later on will be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I have already recommended Bill Cramer Dealership to many friends and family members. I had a great experience at Bill Cramer. Found the exact vehicle I wanted at a fair price. I highly recommend this dealership. recommended them to ask for Brett Pedersen, he is the Best! He is amazing and made the process really smooth. He went above and beyond for me. Brett provided excellent customer service and attention-to-detail making the process stress free and pleasant. Great service and he knows his stuff. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Excellent. I drove in with a problem that happened on the road 5 miles from Cramer’s. Marcus came to my car, assured me he would take care of it, took my keys, and walked me inside, offering me a drink and telling me to not hesitate to call on him if I needed something. Such a knowledgeable young man and so respectful. So grateful for the service and friendly employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Personal attention, communication and good work..and timely! Can't ask for more!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We were on vacation in Panama City when we had key fob issues. After having major issues with GM roadside assistance getting the vehicle to the dealership, the process there was awesome. Harrison was my service advisor and did a great job of getting us taken care of ASAP. The service department was booked until Friday, and he worked us into the schedule Wednesday and Thursday so we could leave as we planned on Friday! The dealership process was flawless other than failing to tell me that the tow truck had damaged our vehicle, which wasn’t the dealerships fault ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

New service man, Shawn, was very competent and customer service oriented....also, lady in service area was very hospitable! Worked hard to get job done and at a reasonable price! Thanking you for helping us out in a pinch!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I called the dealership when my check engine light illuminated on my Tahoe. I was given several possible causes and scheduled an appointment. After adding 1/4 tank of high octane gasoline the light went off, but I wanted to get it checked out so I kept the appointment. I was treated courteously and my Tahoe was checked out, and I was back on the road in no time. All in all it was a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. I appreciate the dealership taking pictures of your vehicle upon arrival to document condition.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Work was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service, Marcus was very helpful and made visit pleasant! give him raise!!! Thanks David C.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Wonderful people to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

The associate told me what they found was wrong and what needed to be done to fix it. They were all very courteous and since I had to leave my car overnight had the shuttle take me home and came back for me the next day. Very nice driver

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very quick service and very courtesies employees°

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Friendly staff and work performed timely

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Chris was informative, professional and helpful. He put us at ease immediately and did not pressure us at all to make the purchase. He was actually selling the vehicle for another agent named Reid. We bought our first Florida car from Cramer, and then this one. We will always come back to Cramer if in need of a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

They were fantastic! 10 i love my car

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Great experience working with Brett and Jeff. Bought a new GMC Acadia while on vacation at PCB. Seamless transition , knowledgeable salesmen and very helpful since I was from out of state.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

From northern Indiana here on vacation for spring break and.... vehicle trouble. Everyone was amazing and extremely helpful! Online booking was great. Josh was awesome, and Donnie was very friendly. Couldn’t be happier with the service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Kind, courteous and quality service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

It was one of the best I have had in all the years I have purchased vehicles for personal and for companies I had worked for. It was great from start to finish. Sales reps were knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Jimmy is excellent at his Job!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Service was excellent from the time we started looking on the internet until the deal was finalized and we left with our new truck. Brett was great from beginning to end. Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We stopped in to get some info and our sales rep Greg Behnke was super helpful and very knowledgeable! We were looking for a pretty specific used option that we found elsewhere but I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

services with appointments

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We needed to get a new company vehicle quickly, and the Sales Team jumped on our request right away. We received a written offer within a few hours so that we could make our decision, and we picked up the vehicle the next day! The Finance Team had our paperwork completed and ready which saved us time. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Greg Behnke was a great salesman to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and didn’t pressure us at all. We’ll definitely be back to see him for our next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I had a great sales experience at Bill Cramer. Salesman Brett Pederson did a superb job assisting me with the purchase of a Cadillac CT6. He was very informative and courteous throughout the process. We were able to handle the transaction via online and telephone. I would highly recommend Brett for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I had a great buying experience at Bill Cramer. Salesman Brett Pederson did a superb job assisting me with the purchase of a Cadillac CT6. He was very informative and courteous throughout the process. He made it very easy to handle the transaction via online and telephone. I would highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jake my service writer is amazing, I freaked out when I realized my warranty had expired and he calmed me down. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Superior service my salesman Brett wS outstanding!! Very thorough and knowledgeable about the vehicles,no pressure from him from one salesman to another I appreciated that. Superior vehicle and best pricing within 500 miles got a heck of a deal on my new 2021 Silverado. Thanks Bill Cramer Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Devon was extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. They made the purchase process as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Our 2014 Silverado had an unusual electrical problem which left us with a dead battery because of lights and locks randomly going on and off with no interaction with anyone. (Just sitting in the driveway) The call for service at Bill Creamer Chevrolet was quick with clear specific directionsl. My service representative, Harrison received all my complaints and provided easy contact information. He kept us updated as to repair issues and payment solutions which required extra work for himself which was greatly appreciated. The results brought great savings to us

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Very professional dealership. Went the extra mile to make the transfer to the new vehicle smooth. Both Patrick and Reid were very helpful and won out over the Tallahassee GMC dealership for my business. Will return to Bill Cramer, Patrick and Reid for my future car trading/buying endeavors.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

I took my car in for my first oil change and tire rotation. My wait was short and the customer service was superb!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Our salesperson Mike S. was very professional and not the least bit over zealous to make a deal. He presented the overview of the vehicle extremely well and made us feel quite comfortable with his knowledge. We give him 5 stars, would give more but that is the upper limit. Back inside to do the paper work, we were thanked multiple times by the inside team. Everyone made this a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Mike Sherit was an amazing salesman. He was very attentive and explained every step about the car and purchasing the car from beginning to end. He has also followed up on my happiness with the purchase. Thank you, Mike.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Ben Thibodaux was great to work with on the purchase of our Enclave.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Brett Pedersen was awesome. He took care of everything for us and made everything very comfortable and was able to get us into the car we wanted. Would definitely recommend to anyone car shopping to go see him.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

My salesman, Carrington Bowers, was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient during my car purchase, he went above my expectations. I would definitely purchase another vehicle with him as my salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great staff with exceptional service. Clint was very knowledgeable and was not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Took my 2018 Buick Enclave in because of transmission problems. Jake was my service advisor and answered all my questions. Kept me in the loop at all times.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Mr. Harrison was very professional even in my frustration he was a true Gentlemen you hit

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Their willingness to help me out and do my brakes

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Recently purchased a GMC truck; this was a great experience from start to finish. It took a couple test drives to find the perfect truck but but Jeff Ewing (Sales Rep) did a great job at finding the right truck for me. Thanks for the help Chris Cramer is lining this up. I highly recommend heading over to Bill Cramer Chevrolet if you are looking for a great vehicle and an even better buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had a very good experience at Bill Cramer Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

great experience friendly staff love the truck

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Timeliness of work being performed was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great service to in express lane. Will use again.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Visiting Panama City for vacation, ran into some battery trouble. Marcus and Diana from (Chevy) Bill Cramer were very professional, helpful, etc. Kudos to their great customer service. Thanks, Guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

great service and friendlyness,.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Great service as always! Marcus Hunter was there making sure everything was getting done right and also keeping me in the loop about my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Ben T in sales and Jessica in the service department are the cream of the crop...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Definitely recommend going to see Carrington Bowers. He’s a amazing salesman that did everything he could to put me in a new car. A+ Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Definitely recommend going to see Carrington Bowers. He’s a amazing salesman that did everything he could to put me in a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

The sales staff were very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Answered all my questions. Pleasant experience. Would give 5 star rating, but only rarely saw any employee with a mask. Too soon to relax the safety standards for Covid 19, mid March 2021.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Walked in picked the car salesman gave me recomendations and tips on the car let me drive it off the lot alone came back and within an hour and a half I was a vehicle owner

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great experience, reliable vehicle with straightforward information without a lot of pressure.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Staff was courteous and friendly. The process was quick and easy. They even delivered my vehicle to my home in Marianna, FL. Keep up the good work!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

The service staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient! I would definitely recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Every one was super friendly and helpful!


Leave Us A Review